1

Account

Hi,

I signed in with Facebook for a free trial of your PDF Merge. What happens after the Free Trial period? If this means automatic invoicing, then please stop and delete my trial account immediately.

Look forward to your reply.

Thanks,

 

Herman

1 reply

Hello Herman,

When the free trial of Premium ends, it goes to the Free plan.  There is no automatic invoicing.

If a user decides to upgrade from their Free plan they always need to log in, go to Pricing and purchase a package.  We never just start randomly charging people.  No worries about that.

Let me know if you need any further clarification.

Best,

Gus